avatar
Victoria, 35 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
PLEASE READ MY PROFILE before write and check on compatibility
I am Victoria, live and work in Moscow. Originally from Yekaterinburg, Russia. My occupation HR specialist for local retail company and I love my job. Only thing I miss strong family. So here I am looking for man for marriage and create family, child would be great also in future but Im not hurry with it. I find myself serious person but with sense of humor and easy going personality, nature/forest/ocean and sea lover, very kind with kids and pets. Feminine, conservative, traditional not much religion and friendly with right persons.
As weaknesses would mentioned stubbornness and passion to nice shoes and bags but both getting more weak with years, hehe. I like do plans on day and life, appreciate time and I am more result person than process
My hobbies studding, job, traveling, oil painting also rest and spend time at home, make it comfortable and cozy, backside,love beach and ocean, biking and walking activity. I am city inhabitant but prefer village quiet life and houses with small gardens. I like grow plants in free time for my balcony. I prefer interesting conversation with glass of wine to any loud music so club and noisy parties difficult job for me.
Mostly I do NOT wear make up and heels, only up to situation. I prefer comfortable , restrained style and naturalness. I dont need extra attention from strangers and their assessments to feel myself attractive.
I am real person and do not want long online correspondence with daily fotos changes during years. So I will ignore online chat dwellers who looking for penfriends here and sex-tourists and frivolous persons and other mind deviations .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Family oriented man, humor, easy, serious in his plans about marriage and start a family with similar interests and opinion for important things. Start conversation only with responsible and reliable man who sure in what he wants from this site and life period.
Soul friend-best friend- lover-husband all in one. Spiritual , emotion connection, common plans and opinions is most important for me in relation.
Man who have and like his job and have hobby, friends who able to enjoy being alone and with partner . Possibility to love partner comes from possibility to love yourself and It is very difficult to be with somebody who is all time bored and trying to hide away unsettled issues in relations and his partner .
Would be perfect if you have pets and like nature, not against if you have kids from last relations.
I IGNORE MEMBERS WHO DON*T HAVE MEMBERSHIP HERE WHICH ALLOT DO SIMPLE AND IMPORTANT THING- TO CHAT HERE AS FIRST STEP. Plus I not appreciate when men try to trick and trying to circumvent the rules and find way to give contact without short conversation.
P.S Also fotobeggers not welcome here! I will not send hundred of my fotos in watsup !
For serious and self-confident man I am open for talking, leisure knowing each other and video calls for find out if we have commons and arrange meeting. As first date my country seems better for me but can be flexible and all are discussed
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, gardening, family/kids, dogs, antiques